Hello Baby!

Our Hello Baby! screenings provide the perfect opportunity for parents and their bubs to catch the latest film releases in the comfort of a lightly dimmed cinema, with easy pram access (including on-site lifts), where nobody minds how much noise is made, since half the audience members are wearing nappies!

Hello Baby Tuesdays - Downton Abbey PG
Tuesday 17 September | HELLO BABY! The perfect opportunity for parents and their bubs to catch the latest film releases in the comfort of a lightly dimmed cinema, with easy pram access, including on-site lifts. | From 11am, PROSPECT
Hello Baby Wednesdays - Downton Abbey PG
Wednesday 18 September | HELLO BABY! The perfect opportunity for parents and their bubs to catch the latest film releases in the comfort of a lightly dimmed cinema, with easy pram access, including on-site lifts. | From 12.30pm, PROSPECT
Hello Baby Tuesdays - Dora and the Lost City of Gold PG
Tuesday 24 September | HELLO BABY! The perfect opportunity for parents and their bubs to catch the latest film releases in the comfort of a lightly dimmed cinema, with easy pram access, including on-site lifts. | From 12pm, PROSPECT
Hello Baby Wednesdays - Dora and the Lost City of Gold PG
Wednesday 25 September | HELLO BABY! The perfect opportunity for parents and their bubs to catch the latest film releases in the comfort of a lightly dimmed cinema, with easy pram access, including on-site lifts. | From 12pm, PROSPECT
Hello Baby Tuesdays - RIDE LIKE A GIRL PG
Tuesday 1 October | Hello Baby Tuesdays - RIDE LIKE A GIRL | PROSPECT
Hello Baby Wednesdays - RIDE LIKE A GIRL PG
Wednesday 2 October | Hello Baby Wednesdays - RIDE LIKE A GIRL | PROSPECT
Hello Baby Tuesdays - THE GOLDFINCH M
Tuesday 8 October | Hello Baby Tuesdays - THE GOLDFINCH | PROSPECT
Hello Baby Wednesdays - THE GOLDFINCH M
Wednesday 9 October | Hello Baby Wednesdays - THE GOLDFINCH | PROSPECT
Hello Baby Tuesdays - GEMINI MAN CTC
Tuesday 15 October | Hello Baby Tuesdays - GEMINI MAN | PROSPECT
Hello Baby Wednesdays - GEMINI MAN CTC
Wednesday 16 October | Hello Baby Wednesdays - GEMINI MAN | PROSPECT
Hello Baby Tuesdays - MALEFICENT: MISTRESS OF EVIL CTC
Tuesday 22 October | Hello Baby Tuesdays - MALEFICENT: MISTRESS OF EVIL | PROSPECT
Hello Baby Wednesdays - MALEFICENT: MISTRESS OF EVIL CTC
Wednesday 23 October | Hello Baby Wednesdays - MALEFICENT: MISTRESS OF EVIL | PROSPECT